Staff

(**Want to reach someone at The Arc via email. Just type in the first letter of their first name and then the last name plus arc-sa.org)

Mike Bennett
CEO/President
(210) 490-4300 ext 102
mbennett@arc-sa.org

Susan McGonagle
Vice President/CFO
(210) 490-4300 ext. 118
smcgonagle@arc-sa.org

Heather Long
Director of Family Support Services
(210) 490-4300 ext 113
hlong@arc-sa.org

Jennifer Tarr, MA
Administrative Director of Day Service Programs
(210) 490-4300 ext 119
jtarr@arc-sa.org

Brian Lopez
Associate Director of Day Activity & Childcare Programs- West Ave
(210) 490-4300 ext 126
blopez@arc-sa.org

Tramelle Jones
Associate Director of Day Activity & Childcare Programs- Pam Stephens Center
(210) 682-4200 x201
tjones@arc-sa.org

Yolanda Fuentes, LBSW
CLASS & CSCM Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 112
yfuentes@arc-sa.org

Bernardine Kelly
Associate Director of Curriculum and Staff Development
(210) 490-4300 ext 135
bkelly@arc-sa.org

Andie McClendon 
Development Manager
(210) 490-4300 ext 127
amcclendon@arc-sa.org

Jennifer French
Development and Communications Coordinator
(210) 490-4300 ext 104
jfrench@arc-sa.org
**Volunteer Inquiries

Brooke Kearney
Director of CSCM & Community Education
(210) 490-4300 ext 122
bkearney@arc-sa.org

Wendy Guffey
BCBA (Board Certified Behavior Analyst) & LEAP Coordinator
(210) 490-4300
wguffey@arc-sa.org

 

Comments are closed.