Contact/Staff

 

Our Directors:

Mike Bennett
President & CEO
(210) 490-4300 ext 102
mbennett@arc-sa.org

 

 

Susan McGonagle
Vice President & CFO
(210) 490-4300 ext 118
smcgonagle@arc-sa.org

 

 

Yolanda Fuentes, LBSW
CLASS Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 112
yfuentes@arc-sa.org

 

 

Heather Long
Director of Family Support Services
(210) 490-4300 ext 113
hlong@arc-sa.org

 

 

Allison Campbell
Director of Community Services Case Management (CSCM)
(210) 490-4300 ext 133
acampbell@arc-sa.org

 

 

Brian Lopez
Associate Director of Day Services – West Ave
(210) 490-4300 ext 126
blopez@arc-sa.org

 

 

Guillermo Rodriguez
Associate Director of Day Services – Pam Stephens Center
(210) 682-4200 x201
guillermor@arc-sa.org

 

 

Berni Kelly
Associate Director of Curriculum 
(210) 490-4300 ext 135
bkelly@arc-sa.org

 

 

Andie McClendon
Development Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 127
amcclendon@arc-sa.org

 

 

Jennifer French
Development & Communications Manager 
**Volunteer Services**
(210) 490-4300 ext 104
jfrench@arc-sa.org

 

 

West Ave Room Staff
Staff Lead – Ginette Rodriguez                                 
LEAP-Room 1 – Staci Daniels/Cruz Villareal
LEAP – Room 2 – Isaiah Charles/Regina Fletcher
LEAP – Room 3 – Natasha Sattiewhite/John Treviño
Room 4 – Marvin Cooks/Rochia Daniels
Room 5 – Cecilia Galindo/Sharon McLemore
Room 6 – Director Staff
Room 7 – Zenia Maldonado/Linda Gross
Room 8 – Donald Thomas/Nichole King
Room 9 – Elizabeth Herrera/Diana Lozano
Room 10 – Veronica Vega/Autumn Segura
Room 11 – Tommy Cavasos/Michelle Pagliarini
Room 12 – Natalie Garcia/Earnest Ochoa

Pam Stephens Center Room Staff
Staff Lead: Benny Davila
Room 1 – Laura/Jake
Room 2 – Clara/Christa/Alisa
Room 3 – Melissa/Dorina
Room 4 -Adrian/Nicole
Room 5 – Mary/Lauren
Room 6 – John/Renae

SEND US A MESSAGE

The Arc of San Antonio has two locations in San Antonio:

13430 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 

6530 Wurzbach, San Antonio, TX 78240

 

Comments are closed.