Contact

 

The Arc of San Antonio has two locations in San Antonio: 13430 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 and 6530 Wurzbach, San Antonio, TX 78240.

Our Directors:

Steve Enders
President/CEO
(210) 490-4300 ext 102
senders@arc-sa.org

Susan McGonagle
Vice President/CFO
(210) 490-4300 ext 118
smcgonagle@arc-sa.org

Heather Long
Director of Family Support Services
(210) 490-4300 ext 113
hlong@arc-sa.org

Berni Kelly
Associate Director of Curriculum 
(210) 490-4300 ext 135
bkelly@arc-sa.org

Yolanda Fuentes, LBSW
CLASS Director
(210) 490-4300 ext 112
yfuentes@arc-sa.org

Jennifer Tarr
Administrative Director of Adult Day Services 
(210) 490-4300 ext 119
jtarr@arc-sa.org 

Brian Lopez
Associate Director of Day Services & CC- West Ave
(210) 490-4300 ext 126
blopez@arc-sa.org

Tramelle Jones
Associate Director of Day Services & CC- Pam Stephens Center
(210) 682-4200 x201
tjones@arc-sa.org

Andie McClendon
Development Manager
(210) 490-4300 ext 127
amcclendon@arc-sa.org

Jennifer French
Communications and Development Coordinator
(210) 490-4300 ext 104
jfrench@arc-sa.org

Brooke Kearney
Director of CSCM and Community Education
(210) 490-4300 ext 122
bkearney@arc-sa.org

West Ave Room Staff
Staff Lead – Ginette Rodriguez                                 
LEAP-Room 1 – Staci Daniels/Cruz Villareal
LEAP – Room 2 – Tiffany Veloz/Regina Fletcher
LEAP – Room 3 – Kyle Ramsey/Hayley Tatom
Room 4 – Marvin Cooks/Rochia Daniels
Room 5 – Michelle Pagliarini/Matthew Minor
Room 6 – Sharon McLemore/Autumn Hansen
Room 7 – Cecy Galindo/Linda Gross
Room 8 – Donald Thomas/Nichole Derbey
Room 9 – Ernesto Ochoa/Dahenna Hernandez
Room 10 – Benny Davila/Veronica Vega
Room 11 – Linda Martinez/Diana Lozano
Room 12 – Candyce McLean/John Trevino

Pam Stephens Center Room Staff
Staff Lead: Willie Rodriguez 
Room 1 – Lisa Triana/Jake Lawrence
Room 2 – Kristyn Casteneda/Zenia Maldonado
Room 3 – Melissa Lopez/Clara Lopez
Room 4 – Isaiah Charles/Adrian Gonzalez/Lauren Hoffman
Room 5 – Jamal Lemons/Lisa Bilderback
Room 6 – Daniel Montano/Michelle Solis

 

Send Inquiry

Required fields are marked *.

Your information
Your message
Confirmation

 

Comments are closed.